As we embark on the start of our 20th Anniversary year, it’s important to reflect on where we started.  At our AGM last year, we had three of the founding members tell their story, and share their knowledge.  Thanks to David Etkin, Emdad Haque and Laurie Pearce for all of their dedication and commitments over the years.